skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25
W
Jr Kings 04 AA1
Toyota Sports Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA - Olympic Ice
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Anaheim Jr. Ducks 2005
Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Ice
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Bears AA 2004
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Delta Academy
Vancouver, BC, Canada - Delta Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Yale Academy
Vancouver, BC, Canada - Delta Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Langley Eagles AA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Toyota Sports Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
Toyota Sports Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14 -
Anaheim Jr. Ducks 2005
Toyota Sports Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
4:45 PM PDT
Fri Oct 19 -
HoneyBaked 05 AAA
Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct 19 -
@ Pitts Penguins Elite
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Belle Tire 05 AAA
USA Hockey National Team Development Program, Plymouth, MI, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
@ Mid Fairfield Jr. Rangers AAA
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ Philly Flyers 05 AAA
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
9:30 AM EDT